We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(134 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kinhao Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kinhao Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 01, 2021
The best sushi by far! I have never been disappointed. Today, they got my order perfect, including all of my special requests. Sushi at a 3-year-old’s birthday party was a huge success!!


June 28, 2021
Great food!


June 25, 2021
This is my favourite sushi restaurant!! It’s always fresh every time!! I highly recommend you try it.


June 20, 2021
The food was tasty, plentiful, and ready quickly.


June 18, 2021
Excellent as always


June 13, 2021
Good is always delicious and service is usually great! Tonight when we got home with our order, it appears there was a mixup! We had rolls that we didn’t order and we’re missing some that we did order. Possibly just a mixup but regardless food was great!


June 09, 2021
Always amazing every time I order!


June 07, 2021
Amazing as always!


June 03, 2021
The party tray was great.


May 29, 2021
We love your sushi. We've been going to your restaurant for birthdays, special occasions and to just have a nice quiet meal. Staff is always friendly. The only real comment I have is about the Pad Thai. My son ordered it today. It was pretty tasteless. When I make pad Thai from home I add chilies, lime, lots of ginger and spices and a sprinkling of peanuts on top. My son said that it tasted like bland noodles. Maybe it was just an off day for this dish. If someone is reading this from the restaurant, maybe you could add a few things to make it more tasty. We will still be going back..