We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(109 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kinhao Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kinhao Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 23, 2021
Great sushi! Great rolls! Never disappointed!


January 22, 2021
The sushi was fresh, tasted great. We ordered online and it was ready on time, everything was good. Can’t complain. Will order again!


January 13, 2021
Ordered online during covid and the order was exactly as I asked and exactly when I asked for it. In fact we called and asked the staff to make it earlier and they were very happy to do so. Food was good as expected.


January 10, 2021
Best sushi place in Sudbury!


January 09, 2021
On time for pickup. Fresh and delicious as usual.


January 05, 2021
Food was great. Care was taken with packaging so it arrived in excellent condition. Thank you.


January 05, 2021
Rolls were great, but the ramen was pretty disappointing. A lot less seafood and vegetables than I remember and the broth was different as well


January 04, 2021
Great sushi, came exactly as ordered. They even gave a complimentary miso soup and salad, not to mention the generous portions! Highly recommended!


January 01, 2021
The food was excellent. Service was good, price was reasonable, portions were big! Excellent place and would recommend to anyone!


December 24, 2020
Great!