We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kinhao Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kinhao Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2019
Excellent food


May 31, 2019
Excellent food and service with Take Out :)


May 30, 2019
Prompt service, friendly at the pick up! Sushi was fresh and excellent really enjoyed it!


May 12, 2019
Awesome online ordering system and sushi


April 27, 2019
Excellent as always.


April 27, 2019
My boyfriend and I ordered rolls for pick up. I was told 30 minutes, I arrived in 30 minutes and was told it was not ready, actually it was not even started yet therefore I had to sit in my car and wait. Then I returned 10 minutes later my food was ready, the lady accidentally dropped one of the containers on the ground (I get it accidents happen) she got the guys to remake it however did not offer me any compensation for the inconvenience. I then had to stand there and wait another 10 minutes for it to be remade. My order was ready and sitting on the counter I could see it. The lady at the cash proceeded to check out other customers (at east 3 or 4 transactions) while I stood and waited for my food to simply be passed over the counter.
When i got home the rolls were absolutely amazing, however the cheese wontons were now cold due to all the waiting.
I will definitely return because the food was amazing however will likely just eat at the restaurant as my take out experience was not the greatest and no compensation was even offered.


April 27, 2019


April 26, 2019
Delicious Sushi and soup!


April 22, 2019
Food was excellent but missed one part of my order (I ordered 2 hand rolls but only got one)


April 19, 2019
Absolutely loved this place! Best sushi in town! Amazing service food was so fresh and the presentation of the food was by far amazing!